Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

another one to add to my collection..

MY BELOVED

Raindrops. Waterfall. Snow.

Welkin. Robins. Rainbow.

Tulips and daisies. Bees and butterflies.

You remind me of everything so sweet and so nice.

Storms. Thunders. Darkness.

You are the brave knight who shields and protects.

Soft. Cold. Momentary aloneness.

You are my comfort and strength to become fearless.

Embraces as though it would break my bones

and yet, everything I needed and more

Kisses I'd miss every bit of tomorrows

Baby, will you always be there in my time of sorrows?

Each time I see you I miss you more and more

I love you so much...

You're all I waited for.

 

- moonlight butterfly

The comments are closed.